top of page

Vintage book

Is a systemic series graded in five stage for students following academic education. Contains 17 chapters with the main emphasis being placed on a varied selection of passages of poses and poetry followed by exercises in comprehension and discussion or comment.

Mastery of English Second Stage by Yglesias & Newnham

GST Included |
Only 1 left in stock
    bottom of page